New Place

Posted by Winford Tillman

I looked into Direct TV Hartford when we first moved here because the kids were really upset about having to leave home. I felt really bad about taking them away from all their friends but I had to do what I had to do when I got this great job offer. It’s tough being a single mom and it’s even harder when you’re doing it financially totally on your own so I knew that in this economy I had to take any job that was an improvement to what I had. I actually really like to hear and I think over time this place is going to grow on the kids. Connecticut is a quiet place to grow up and I think they’re going to have a lot less temptations to do bad things than they did back in California. I love my children and I never want to do anything but the best for them and I think this move was the best thing for my whole family in the long run.

Leave a comment