Mindless ramblings of someone who doesn’t have anything better to do.

I’m on a friend’s laptop at the moment.  Bumped into her at the grocery store and she said she needed it fixed… and it happened to be in her car.  An old Gateway… don’t see what the problem is with it, but I don’t mind playing around with it.

Plus I’m going down to Gettysburg this coming weekend… so I’ll just pretend it’s broken until after that so I can take it down there with me.  Oh the trickery!

Speaking of Gettysburg, right now I’m multi-tasking like crazy.  I’m switching between conversing with the Director of Admissions at the college and editing photos.  Sounds like fun, no?  It is… no worries.

I’m a bit lost as to what I should be writing about, believe it or not.  I’m pretty much just on here because I find it much easier to type on a laptop than my wireless desktop keyboard.

Maybe I’ll just stop typing now and focus on other things… such as editing pikshurs and putting them up on Picasa.  Something I’ve always wanted to do yet never had the time for.  Haha.

Oh, and by the way… that Letter to the Editor from below ended up being published in the newspaper.  Go me!

Leave a Reply

