Sunday nights… I hate them so.

There’s something about Sunday nights… I just hate them.  Not the fact that school follows the next day, just the fact that it’s Sunday night.

For some reason, Sunday night makes me think of all the things in my life that make me depressed and lonely.  It’s the one night of the week when I’ll sit here in front of my desk, stare at the computer screen, and get all sappy-like.  I don’t know why it has to happen on Sunday night, but it does… and I hate it.

I think it’s the lonely part that gets me.  Well, it’s not really being “lonely”… it’s more like missing something.   What that “something” might be, I haven’t the faintest of ideas.  But whatever it is, I’m missing it.  And for some reason, Sunday night seems to remind me about it.

So that’s my rant about Sunday night.  Not very exciting, I know… but at least I’m a bit tired now.  Heh heh.

One comment on “Sunday nights… I hate them so.

  1. Al says:

    I thought it was just me..so many r out their crossing borders. What is wrong with sunday nights..?

Leave a Reply

