Nothing in particular…

About that letter to the editor regarding the nasty fat man billboard….
I still haven’t touched it.
I’m a procrastinator at heart. I’ll get it done sometime…
Just not right now. Heh heh.

Anyway,  according to the local news station, it’s a toasty 12ºF outside.  That’s not including the wind chill, which just so happens to make it feel like a tropical -6ºF.  I love the Northeast!  No, really… I wouldn’t trade it for the world.  ‘Cept Ireland, maybe.  But that’s down the road… hehe.

I was thinking of writing about something which people would be interested in for a change, but I really can’t think of anything.  My natural manner is to blab on and on and on about whatever… I doubt anyone could find an interest in that.  Heh heh.

I might be better off reading than writing in here… seems I can’t think of anything yet once again, and the last thing I want to do is mention that fat hairy guy from the previous post.

Oops… too late.  Haha.

Okay, off to read.  Starbucks frappachinos and Reeses Pieces sounds all too appealing at the moment, especially after a long day at school.  Bleugh.

Heh heh.

Leave a Reply

