Hairy man-stomach billboards should be set on fire.

Okay, let’s start off with a little quiz. What’s nastier than driving down the road and seeing the person in the car driving towards you picking their nose?

How about driving into town and seeing a huge billboard with a picture of a fat man’s stomach and a tube hanging out of it?

Yeah.

Sad thing is, that billboard has been there for about two months now, and I realized just how much it disgusted me on the way to school today.

I mean, when you think about it, it’s a hell of a way to welcome outsiders to the town… “Hey, look at this nasty, fat, hairy man-stomach! Isn’t it lovely??”

I don’t know who is putting these posters up, but for $10 I’d take a bottle rocket in the middle of the night and light the damn thing on fire. I’d be doing the town a favor. Then again, the town is pretty much run by New York City people now… and based on what they see in the city they’re probably used to stuff like that. I, on the other hand, hate it. But what do I know… I’m just a local kid. Haha.

Maybe I’ll write an article to the local newspaper… I feel inspired now. If I do, I’ll put it up on here, just for kicks. =D

Anyway, I’m stumped on what to write about. I’m all tweaked up about that stupid billboard. Damn you, weird, fat, hairy man-stomach.

I think I’ll just go ahead and start that letter. Let the games begin!

Leave a Reply

