Lame. Insanely lame.

Today, for the most part, was pretty much the same as yesterday.  Except hotter.  A lot hotter.  Nothing remotely exciting happened, and to be perfectly honest I don’t even know why I’m writing in here.  Maybe it’s to take up space.  Or gain publicity?  Always the first, never the latter.  Heh heh.

I took some pictures earlier today of a yellow monarch outside in the front garden, but facebook is being a moron and for some reason I can’t get in my account due to “maintenance”.  Riiight.  If I get the chance, maybe I’ll put them up here for tomorrow.

On that note, I’m going to watch “Goodfellas” and go to sleep.  G’night.

Leave a Reply

