Don’t ask… I don’t even know what the hell I wrote about, anyway.

Well, I’m glad to say that the day is finally winding down. Means I can sit down and take a break for two seconds. Trust me, that’s rather welcoming. Too much stuff going on lately. But that’s beside the point. Live for the now, right? I guess that’s what all those motivational things are for; “Live For Today”. Riight.

Anyway, nothing crazily out of the ordinary happened. Spent most of the day with my mom, aunt, and grandmother getting grannie out of the hospital and into some assisted living thing for a week. It’s pretty nice over there… though I really wouldn’t want to hang around there for too long, especially if you’re as spry and chipper as my 84 year old grandmother. There’s not a soul in the place who doesn’t look like death eating a cracker. But it’s cool… she’ll be out in a week and back home where she belongs. Hopefully this time I won’t have to go around saving lives again, though.

*Sigh* I just realized it’s midnight already. Such a shame. Though there’s no point in having more hours in a day, because that would just mean more time to sleep it away. Or slave over a desk in school… or in a cubicle. Hah hah hah, that just reminded me of “Office Space”. If you haven’t seen the movie, go see it. If you have, then you know what I mean.

“Excuse me, but I believe you have my stapler…”

“It’s not that I’m lazy, it’s just that I don’t care.”

“I could just set the building on fire……..”

That movie never gets old. Seriously. They still show it on HBO every now and then. Wow.

G’night for now.

Leave a Reply

