It’s a good thing I like to write…

Well, it’s round two for the "Post2Blog" program, and it seems to be working out really well. I like it. And that’s saying something. Heh heh.

The wool came in today!!! And they managed to fit 4 skeins into the same sized bag as the 3 skeins before. Wow. My new packing heroes… heh heh.

The order from yarnmarket.com shipped earlier today… it should be here by Friday maybe. I hope by Monday at the latest… *crosses fingers*

We had a big lecture in Geometry today about how half of our class is failing and how no one hands in the homework and all that crap. I just kinda sat there and chuckled because I have an 83 average (it’s been the same for the past two quarters) and I got an 81 on the Math A, and I don’t even pay attention in math class. Hah hah hah hah.

Ahh… what else is there to write about… I did that biology presentation and handed in the stupid paper, so that’s out of the way. I have to write the review for the play tonight because it was due Monday and I had no freaking clue. One thing’s for sure… I’m going to have a really hard time working someplace where there are deadlines. Heh heh.

I’m almost done writing the review… thank God. I was seriously considering dropping Newspaper Club, because the last article that I wrote wasn’t published and I spent a night writing it. But maybe, just maybe, I’ll make it in this time. Heh heh. I can’t drop the club… I like writing (for some strange reason).

Anyway, I’m going to try and finish this, then get some knitting done. Maybe I can finish the back tonight and get the sleeves started…

Leave a Reply

