The things I do for knitting… heh heh.

Nothing happened today that was out of the ordinary… I’m still waiting for that wool, which should probably be here tomorrow. I also ordered the redwood needles from yarnmarket.com, along with a stitch gauge and a silk case. Hell, if I’m going to invest in $20 needles, I might as well have a damn nice case to put them in!

Ahh… I just took a few pictures of the sweater-in-progress… let’s see if I can get them up on here….

DSC00933Medium

Heh heh… not too bad. Seeing as I had to go through a bunch of crap just to get the sweater on here… but that’s beside the point. Good job photo uploading stuff!

On another note, I scheduled a flying lesson with Doug for Saturday before he left for Colorado this morning for some AOPA seminars. He won’t be back until Friday, and I’m hoping that nothing comes up Saturday and the weather is nice.

Anyway, I can’t really think of anything else to write about… I should be tweaking my biology paper, but I really don’t feel like it. I’m trying to figure out what other homework I have… I know I’m supposed to read, and I have a bunch of math to do. But my eyes hurt and I hate math, so… problem solved! Hah!

Hell, maybe I’ll even get to sleep early. Who ever thought I could do that?!

Leave a Reply

