What do I look like, a freaking journalist or something?

Okay, so I am the “Features” editor of the school newspaper.  Yeah, so what.  So I have to write a review on the school play that I saw Friday night.  So what.  I’ll tell you what – I have no freaking clue what to write and the thing is due…. probably really soon.  Crapshite.  Oh well.

Plus I have a biology project that I need to get done.  I have to do a presentation on glycogen tomorrow, as well as write a one page paper on the stupid thing.  What the hell is glycogen, anyway?!  I’m screwed.

Hah… forget the 100-word Spanish thing that was due Friday… I’m not doing it.  I don’t care that my average dropped to an 86 last quarter… I’m not doing the stupid thing.  Period.

Okay, I really have to get this biology thing done.  I ordered 4 more skeins of wool and I’m walking up to the Warm Ewe after school tomorrow and buying a pair of these (the one all the way to the right).  Hah!  AND it’s going to be ice cold.  Muah hah hah.  Exciting stuff.

Leave a Reply

