Yarr. It be freaking cold outside.

Yep. It’s cold. About 20º outside. That’s fricking cold.

I love it! Heh heh.

Anyway, I’ve been a criminal for not writing in this. But that’s only because of the Hamlet project that I’ve been working on for the last four days for English class. I stayed up until 2 am Sunday night… 1 am last night… and I’m hoping to get to bed right after I finish this (which should be around 10:30). I’m about ready to blow the project to shreds, but I won’t.

Anyway… I had a bunch of fun staying after today. Sarah and I walked up to the Middle School because we didn’t feel like waiting in the library for her Mom to get us. Plus the library was due to close in 20 minutes. So she took out a few magazines and we went up and chilled in one of the classrooms (where the teacher specifically said that I could go up even if he wasn’t there in case I ever get stranded or I need a quiet place to study). Woot.

But I found this cartoon on his desk, and it made me laugh really loud.

It was insanely funny. The only reason why I found it funny is because most of my family is from Massachusetts and I can relate to this comic. Plus when I go and stay up there I tend to adopt the accent and people laugh at me when I come home. Grr.

So I think I’m going to wrap this up and head to bed. I need the sleep. I’m running on 5 hours… heh heh.

‘Night.

Leave a Reply

